top of page

Condition: Very Good

Label: His Master's Voice

Catalogue Number: OCLP 7624


Track Titles:

A1 Do The Blue Beat
A2 Who Stole My Sugar?
A3 I'm Walkin'
A4 You Don't Talk About Love
A5 Stay Awhile
A6 Don't You Know Yockomo?
B1 Happy Blue Beat
B2 I'm In Love Again
B3 Say Mama
B4 Nitty Gritty
B5 Hallelujah I Love Him So
B6 Rock Around The Clock

Introducing Dinah Lee - Dinah Lee

    bottom of page