top of page

Condition: Very Good

Label: Majestic Records

Catalogue Number: NA 449

Track Titles:


A1 Johnnie Ray–Just Walkin' In The Rain

A2 Guy Mitchell–Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

A3 Jimmie Rodgers (2)–Bimbombey

A4 Buddy Clark (3) & Dinah Shore–Baby It's Cold Outside

A5 Pat Boone–April Love

A6 The Mills Bros*–Glow Worm

A7 Johnny Mathis–A Certain Smile

A8 Gogi Grant–The Wayward Wind

A9 Mitch Miller–March From The River Kwai

A10 Tony Bennett–Rags To Riches

A11 Vic Damone–On The Street Where You Live

A12 Gene Pitney–24 Hours From Tulsa

A13 Doris Day–Secret Love

A14 Everly Brothers–All I Have To Do Is Dream

B1 Frankie Laine–I Believe

B2 The Four Lads–Standing On The Corner

B3 Buddy Clark (3)–Peg O' My Heart

B4  Dinah Washington–What A Diff'rence A Day Makes

B5 Johnny Cash–Frankie's Man Johnny

B6 Pat Boone–Friendly Persuasion

B7 Johnny O'Keefe–She Wears My Ring

B8 Billy Vaughan*–Sail Along Silv'ry Moon

B9 Sarah Vaughan–Broken Hearted Melody

B10 Bobby Darin–Dream Lover

B11 Rosemary Clooney–Come On A My House

B12 Tommy Edwards–It's All In The Game

B13 Gene Autry–Sious City Sue

B14 Dusty Springfield–You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

B15 Jim Lowe (2)–Green Door

B16 The Platters–Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

Believe in Music - Varied Artists

    bottom of page