top of page

Condition: Very Good

Label: Red Seal Records

Catalogue Number: L16 085


Track Titles:

A1 Mattinata
A2 Torna A Surriento
A3 O Sole Mio
A4 La Danza
A5 Valencia
A6 Ah! Sweet Mystery Of Life
A7 Song Of Songs
A8 A Little Love, A Little Kiss
B1 I Love Thee
B2 Serenade
B3 For You Alone
B4 Because
B5 Oh Promise Me
B6 Bless This House
B7 I Love You Truly
B8 The Holy City

Golden Moments of Song - Jan Peerce

    bottom of page