top of page

Condition: Very Good

Label: Polydor

Catalogue Number: 184 049


Track Titles:

A1 In The Mood
A2 Around The World
A3 Don't Fence Me In
A4 Dinah
A5 Mack The Knife
A6 Five Minutes More
A7 Music! Music! Music!
A8 You're Driving Me Crazy
A9 Charmaine
A10 My Melancholy Baby
A11 A Crazy Girl
A12 Answer Me
A13 Mrs. Brown You've Got A Lovely Daughter
A14 Ring Dang Doo
B1 Crazy Rhythm
B2 Volare
B3 Paper Doll
B4 Lights Out
B5 Ramona
B6 Whispering
B7 Lady Be Good
B8 Ain't Misbehavin'
B9 Crazy Italiano
B10 Home Town
B11 Glow Worm
B12 Yesterday
B13 Shame And Scandal In The Family
B14 Mr. Tambourine Man

The Best of Crazy Otto - Crazy Otto

    bottom of page